visit & try
before you decide!
Dr.Mattress Showrooms are
in 12 cities
at 18 convenient locations.

Nairobi - Mombasa - Nakuru - Eldoret
Kisumu - Malindi - Thika - Ruiru - Kigali
Kakamega - Kitale - Kericho

opening soon...
Nanyuki & Kisii

HOTLINE: +254 715 30 30 30
SHOWROOM CONTACTS
- NAIROBI -
PARKLANDS
Dr.Mattress Parklands Showroom
Place Building, Ground Floor
Limuru Rd. & 2nd Parklands Ave.

+254 725 886 766
parklands@drmattress.co.ke

- NAIROBI -
WAIYAKI WAY
Dr.Mattress ABC Place Showroom
ABC Place
Waiyaki Way

+254 795 749 375
abcplace@drmattress.co.ke

- NAIROBI -
WESTLANDS
Dr.Mattress Sarit Showroom
Sarit Centre, 2nd Floor
Karuna Road

+254 717 124 041
sarit@drmattress.co.ke

- COAST -
MOMBASA
Dr.Mattress Mombasa Showroom
Epic Business Park, Ground Floor
Links Rd., towards Cinamaxx

+254 795 749 376
mombasa@drmattress.co.ke
- NAIROBI -
MOMBASA ROAD
Dr.Mattress SameerPark Showroom
Sameer Business Park B2, No.63
Mombasa Rd.

+254 702 163 705
sameerpark@drmattress.co.ke

- NAIROBI -
EMBAKASI
Dr.Mattress Southfield Showroom
Southfield Mall, Ground Floor
Airport North Rd.

+254 701 500 163
southfield@drmattress.co.ke
- NAIROBI -
KILIMANI
Dr.Mattress Yaya Centre Agent
Yaya Centre, 2nd Floor
Argwings Kodhek Rd.

+254 791 183 606
yaya@drmattress.co.ke
- COAST -
MALINDI
Dr.Mattress MALINDI Showroom

Lamu Rd.
+254 701 500 166
malindi@drmattress.co.ke
- KISUMU -
KISUMU
Dr.Mattress Kisumu Showroom
Obote Rd.
Opposite National Oil Petrol Station
+254 748 600 626
kisumu@drmattress.co.ke

- NAKURU -
NAKURU
Dr.Mattress Nakuru Showroom
Dr.Mattress Building
Kenyatta Avenue

+254 748 600 630
nakuru@drmattress.co.ke

- THIKA -
THIKA
Dr.Mattress Ananas Showroom
Ananas Mall, Ground Floor
Garissa Rd.

+254 717 123 871
ananas@drmattress.co.ke

- RUIRU -
RUIRU
Factory Outlet & Showroom
Agri Park No.13-14
Thika Highway & Eastern Bypass

+254 790 202 992
ruiru@drmattress.co.ke
- ELDORET -
RUPA'S MALL
Dr.Mattress Rupa Showroom
Rupa's Mall, Ground Floor
Malaba Rd.

+254 740 050 004
rupa@drmattress.co.ke

- ELDORET -
SIDDAI HOUSE
Siddai House, next to Poa Place
Uganda Rd.

+254 795 749 381
eldoret@drmattress.co.ke

- RWANDA -
KIGALI
Dr.Mattress Kigali Showroom
Ex-Hyundai Showroom
KN7 Rd. & KN 14 Ave.
+250 788 304 620
kigali@drmattress.co.rw

- KERICHO -
KERICHO
Dr.Mattress Kericho Showroom
next to AutoXpress
Nakuru - Kericho Highway

+254 742 397 391
kericho@drmattress.co.ke
- NANYUKI -
... opening soon...
- KISII -
... opening soon...
- KAKAMEGA -
KAKAMEGA
Dr.Mattress Kakamega Showroom
Mega Mall Kakamega, Ground Floor
Kisumu - Kakamega Rd.

+254 112 932 349
kakamega@drmattress.co.ke

- KITALE -
KITALE
Dr.Mattress Kitale Showroom
Mega Center Kitale, Ground Floor, Stall No.1
Mak Asembo St.

+254 115 449 557
kitale@drmattress.co.ke