Get in touch with us

Ruiru-HQ/ Factory Outlet

Address

Thika Superhighway & Eastern By-pass

Email

ruiru@drmattress.co.ke

Phone

+254 (0)715 303030

Google Map

Click here to view map

Parklands

Address

2nd Parklands, Limuru Rd, Nairobi

Email

parklands@drmattress.co.ke

Phone

+254 (0)725 886 766

Google Map

Click here to view map

Yaya Centre

Address

Off Argwings Kodhek Rd, Nairobi

Email

yaya@drmattress.co.ke

Phone

+254 (0)791 183 606

Google Map

Click here to view map

Sameer Business Park

Address

Mombasa Road, Nairobi.

Email

sameerpark@drmattress.co.ke

Phone

+254 (0)702 163 705

Google Map

Click here to view map

ABC PLACE

Address

Waiyaki Way, Nairobi.

Email

abc@drmattress.co.ke

Phone

+254 (0)795 749 375

Google Map

Click here to view map

Mombasa

Address

Epic Business Park, Links Road

Email

mombasa@drmattress.co.ke

Phone

+254 (0)795 749 376

Google Map

Click here to view map

Malindi

Address

Lamu Road, Malindi

Email

malindi@drmattress.co.ke

Phone

+254 (0)702 500 166

Google Map

Click here to view map

Eldoret

Address

Next to Poa Place, Uganda Rd.

Email

eldoret@drmattress.co.ke

Phone

+254 (0)795 749 381

Google Map

Click here to view map

Sidebar Menu